The blurb for The Final KO is up! Go add it to your TBR!

I fight bitches for a living.

Which makes finding a decent guy hard when you’re a female MMA fighter. None of them have been my equal. I yearn for a man who can push me to reach new heights and challenge me. A man who will treat me like a lady then lift me up by ass and impale me against the wall.

But when Arson Kade MMA’s top fighter and notorious manwhore declares he’s that man for me I have my doubts. Any sane woman would.

There seems to be more to Arson than the rumors that surround him, but will it make me fall hard or run for the hills.
I know I’ve got no choice but to hold on for the ride.

It’s the main event and my heart’s on the line
But will it be the Final KO?

Goodreads

I cannot wait for you guys to meet Arson and Rayne! My two fighters *Swoon*

Cover reveal for this book is Nov 19th!

Leave a Reply

